High Performance Heating and Cooling | Testimonials Click to Call

585-426-8658

Trusted HVAC Experts

print couponCall this Tuesday for

On-Time Service

Our scheduling procedure allows us to come when it’s convenient for you. You’ll never wait around your house again for an HVAC technician!

24-Hour Service

Our HVAC technicians are available 24/7, all year round to assist you with any heating or cooling equipment issues.

Highly Trained – Trustworthy Technicians

All of our HVAC technicians go through extensive background checks and drug testing procedures. This allows us to ensure all of our employees are who we would want in our homes.

Customer Reviews

Count on High Performance Heating & Cooling to deliver a great service experience, from the first phone call to the finished result. Our expertise in all things HVAC ensures that your project starts on time and ends within budget.

But don’t just take our word for it! Here’s what some of our satisfied customers have had to say about their High Performance Heating & Cooling service experience:

  • "Did a little shopping around and wasn't happy with my first quote. I came across High Performance heating and air. These guys are awesome! Very fair on pricing, half as much as my first quote with a different company! Joe Marrocco is awesome, very personable and professional! Thanks again Joe! If we ever need help again I will 100% call you guys again! Jesse"

    -Jesse Paige - Jul 19, 2017 - From Google

  • "Matt called me back immediately and the appt was set for next day. Joe M. came out and did a great job. He was happy to explain everything in detail and at no point did I feel like he wasn't doing everything he could do to keep my costs to a minimum. I'll call them next time I need help! Thanks guys.."

    -Pete S - July 6th,2017 - From Google

  • "We had an appointment this morning to get our AC checked, just regular scheduled maintenance. I have always felt that the employees that work for a company are the face of the company. They represent and set a standard for the business. The man who came to do the call (Technician) is the same guy who came out last year to fix our AC when it stopped working during one of the hottest weeks of the year. Both times he was here he was able to get the work done quickly and efficiently, and at the end of the job he spent time going through our options but never pressured us into making any purchases. The reason I wanted to write a review is not only because of the great work that Joe does, but because even though it has been about a year, we picked up on conversation where we left off last time (talking about our kids, he remembered that I was pregnant with twins, and that I had a 2 1/2 year old...) he is such a personable guy. Its really refreshing to hire a business for a job and to get someone like Joe who is very knowledgeable, and also cares about the costumer."

    -Brook Murray Chisholm - Jun 30, 2017 - From Google

  • "Joe came out for an initial cleaning, he did not try to sell me anything. We have just bought our home and the furnace is 26 years old. Joe let me know my options, talked to me about programs that could help with paying for a new furnace if I choose to do so, and he was an all around upstanding gentleman. Service was on time, efficient, and not rushed when I had questions. I WOULD TRUST this man in my home when I was not there, or even if it was just my wife and son. I was very impressed. I HIGHLY recommend Joe and the High Performance Heating and Cooling. I now understand why there are no negative ratings on this company."

    -Justin Knowles - Nov 30, 2016 - From Google

  • "Two weeks to go, but nooo. Furnace has to die in April. Based on the reviews and ratings, I called High Performance for their expertise, on a Saturday. Wait time was just 90 minutes. They arrived on time and went right to work. Matt was articulate and professional. They fixed my furnace in less than 40 minutes. And I wasn't charged for overtime either. Everyone needs a 'go to guy' for plumbing, electrics and auto repairs. My furnace expert is now High Performance Heating and Cooling."

    -michael cone - Apr 11, 2016 - From Google

  • "YOUR FURNACE NEVER DIES AT A CONVENIENT TIME!!!... Mine certainly didn’t!! One of the coldest days in March, March 3rd 2016, 28°!! When this happens the temperature in your house drops rapidly, leaving no time to shop around. You need someone who is fair, efficient and reliable and you need them NOW!! I was lucky enough to be introduced to High Performance by good friends and neighbors. I connected with Matt, the owner; he responded quickly. I found them to be honest and fair in their evaluation and quote, the crew arrived soon after and BROUGHT HEATERS!! They were respectful to me and my property, taking great care to cover my floors. They did a fantastic job with installation and instructions for me. Everything from start to finish was top notch!! Thank you: Matt, Joe P, Gary, and Phil and also Justina who answers the phone and handles paperwork with efficiency and with a smile. Highly Recommended!!"

    -Inez Greece NY - Mar 18, 2016 - From Google

  • "Three years ago I had a combo boiler unit installed in my home by another heating and cooling company. That installation failed miserably. It constantly failed and left me in a cold home with no hot water for many days. After contacting yet another company that wasn't able to fix the problem, I was finally referred to High Performance Heating and Cooling. The owner, Matt, came the very next day and stuck with me over several days until he had the boiler working properly. This involved him speaking with the maker of the unit many times, ordering parts, and ensuring my warranty was honored. I now have George as my "go to" guy for any issues with my boiler (new technology - nuff said). Both Matt and George are very knowledgeable, courteous, pleasant, and have exceptional work ethic. I would recommend High Performance Heating and Cooling very highly. Absolutely deserving of a 5-star rating!"

    -Betty Nielsen Boyd - 11/2/15 - From Facebook

  • "High Performance is the best. I called and set up an appointment promptly with a one hour window. Joe arrived in the window. In 30 minutes, he had fived the problem that has caused me much grief. Including a new humidifier filter, the cost was $79. I had been told by another company that the whole 5 yr old unit would need replacing for $700. Joe was impressive: personable, neat, competent and efficient. I will use this company for all my heating and cooling needs with confidence and peace of mind for any future plumbing or heating problems."

    -Dorothy L - 10/23/2015 - From Yelp

  • "My experience with High performance was absolutely first rate. They responded immediately, diagnosed, and fixed the problem. Their employee was friendly and accurately explained the problem and the solution. I will definitely call them"

    -Jeff B - 10/03/2015 - From Yahoo

  • "Our boiler stopped running on what was probably the coldest Saturday in decades. After reading several reviews, I called High Performance Heating. Within 2 hours, George was at my house, after quickly diagnosing the problem, I was informed that he could not get the part until Monday AM. George went back to the shop, he returned within 45 minutes with 4 very efficient electric heaters. He said that he would return by 10:00 AM Monday, he was here about 15 minutes early. Within an hour, the boiler was working, and the house was getting warm. I would refer anyone to High Performance!! George was very professional, and efficient. Google should allow 20 stars for this company."

    -Bently B - 06/2/2015 - From Google+

  • "I was very impressed with the service and professional manner of everyone I had dealt with at High Performance Heating and Cooling, Inc. when they installed our air conditioner this summer, so when the heater quit working this fall they were the obvious first and only choice to replace it. As before, everyone is punctual, courteous and helpful. As it turned out there was a defective part in the new heater that kept it from heating the house up to the temperature set on the thermostat. Matt and George both were quick to respond to the problem and equally quick to follow up with phone calls back to see if the problem was solved (which they did). This service after the sale is deeply appreciated and valued. Again, I would not hesitate to call on them first for any heating or cooling matters, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else needing these services."

    -Nicholas Z.